International Retailer/Wholesaler Websites

Argentina
Disco S.A. http://www.disco.com.ar
Australia
Australian Asia/Pacific Whslrs Pty Ltd http://www.metcash.com
Metcash Trading Ltd. http://www.metcash.com
Woolworths Limited http://www.woolworths.com.au
Bahrain
Jawad Cold Stores BSC (c) http://www.jawad.com
Barbados
Belgium
Delhaize Le Lion S.A. http://www.delhaize-le-lion.be
Brazil
Bompreco S.A. http://www.bompreco.com
British Virgin Islands
Bobby's MarketPlace http://www.islandsonline.com/bobbysmarketplace
Chile
China
Colombia
Almacenes Exito, S.A. http://www.exito.com.co
Costa Rica
Automercado S.A. http://www.automercado.co.cr
Dominican Republic
Centro Cuesta Nacional C. Por A. http://www.centrocuestanacional.com
Finland
Kesko Ltd. http://www.kesko.fi
France
Carrefour http://www.carrefour.com
Cora http://www.cora.fr
Germany
OHG Fegro/Selgros http://www.fegro-selgros.de
Hong Kong
The Dairy Farm Group http://www.dairyfarmgroup.com
Indonesia
PT Matahari Putra Prima, Tbk. http://www.matahari.co.id
Ireland
Superquinn http://www.superquinn.ie
Israel
Blue Square - Israel Ltd. http://www.coop.co.il
Jamaica
Cari-Med Ltd. http://www.carimed.com
Japan
Ikari Supermarket Co., Ltd. http://www.ikarisuper.co.jp
Kinokuniya Co., Ltd. http://www.kinokuniya.co.jp
Nippon Suisan Kaisha, Ltd. http://www.nissui.co.jp
Seicomart Co., Ltd. http://www.seicomart.co.jp
S.S.V. Co., Inc. http://www.ssv.co.jp
Wakana Co., Ltd. http://www.e-wakana.co.jp
Malaysia
Ocean Capital Berhad http://www.ocean-capital.com
Mexico
Comercial Mexicana S.A. http://www.comercialmexicana.com.mx
Gigante S.A. de C.V. http://www.gigante.com.mx
Sam’s Club Mexico http://www.sams.com.mx
Wal-Mart Mexico http://www.walmartmexico.com.mx
Netherlands
Internationale Spar Centrale B.V. http://www.spar-international.com
Royal Ahold NV http://www.ahold.com
Oman
Khimji's Mart LLC http://www.spar-international.com
Panama
Empresas Romero, Inc. http://www.romero.com.pa
Phillipines
Healthy Options http://www.healthyoptions.com.ph
Rustan Supermarkets http://www.rustans.com
Supervalue, Inc. http://www.smsupermarket.com
Portugal
JMR-Gestao Empresas Retalho SGPS, S.A. http://www.pingodoce.pt
Puerto Rico
Pueblo Xtra International, Inc. http://www.puebloxtra.com
Supermercados Grande http://www.supermercados.com
Singapore
Cold Storage http://www.coldstorage.com.sg
South Africa
Pick N Pay http://www.picknpay.co.za
Shoprite Checkers http://www.shoprite.co.za
Sweden
ICA AB http://www.ica.se
KF-Kooperativa Forbundet http://www.kf.se
Thailand
Makro Asia http://www.makroasia.com
United Kingdom
Asda Group Plc http://www.asda.co.uk
Waitrose Limited http://www.waitrose.com
Uruguay
Grupo Disco Uruguay http://www.disco.com.uy
Venezuela
Central Madeirense, C.A. http://www.centralmadeirense.com.ve