US Retail Supermarkets

Albertson's http://www.albertsons.com
Balls Food Stores http://www.henhouse.com
Bashas' Inc. http://www.bashas.com
Big Bear Stores http://www.bigbearstores.com/
Big Y Foods, Inc. http://www.bigy.com/
BJ's Wholesale Clubs http://www.bjs.com
Bozzuto's http://www.bozzutos.com/
Bread of Life Natural Foods  http://cousinrichie.com/
Brookshire's http://www.brookshires.com/
Byerly's http://www.byerlys.com/
Caito Foods http://www.caitofoods.com/
Cari-Med Ltd. http://www.carimed.com
Carter's Foods http://www.cartersfoods.com/
Central Market (HEB) http://www.centralmarket.com/
Clements' Market http://www.clementsmarket.com
CookStreet.com (Culinary School) http://www.cookstreet.com/
Copps Corporation http://www.copps.com/
D'Agostino Supermarkets http://www.dagnyc.com/
Dairy Farm http://www.dairyfarmgroup.com/
Dan's SuperMarket http://www.dansupermarket.com
Dick's Supermarkets http://www.dickssupermarket.com
Disco S.A. http://www.disco.com.ar/
Dominick's Finer Foods http://www.dominicks.com/
Dorothy Lane Market http://www.dorothylane.com/
Econofoods http://www.econofoods.com
E. W. James & Sons http://www.ewjamesandsons.com/
Family Thrift Center http://www.familythriftctr.com/
Farm and Home http://www/farmandhome.com/
Food Circus Supermarkets, Inc. http://www.foodcircus.com
Food City http://www.foodcity.com/
Food Lion, Inc http://www.foodlion.com/
Fred Meyer http://www.fredmeyer.com/
Fry's Food http://www.frysfood.com
Furr's Supermarkets, Inc. http://www.furrs.com/
Genuardi's Family Market http://www.genuardis.com/
Giant Eagle http://www.gianteagle.com/
Giant Food http://www.giantfood.com
Great A & P Tea Company, Inc. http://www.aptea.com/
Green Hills Farms http://www.greenhills.com/
Grocer Online http://www.groceronline.com/
Hannaford Bros. Co. http://www.hannaford.com/shop/
Harris Teeter http://www.harristeeter.com
Harvest Cooperative Supermarkets http://www.citysource.com/Shops/HFCoop/
Hi Nabor http://www.hinabor.com/
Hy-Vee, Inc. http://www.hy-vee.com/
IGA, Inc. http://www.igainc.com/
Jewel Osco http://www.jewelosco.com
Julius Meinl AG http://www.meinl.com/
Jungle Jim's http://www.junglejims.com/
Kesko Corporation http://www.kesko.fi
Super Kmart http://www.kmart.com/
Kroger http://www.kroger.com
Larry's Market http://www.larrysmarkets.com/
Lees Supermarket http://www.leesmarket.com
Loblaws http://www.loblaw.com
Marks & Spencer http://www.marks-and-spencer.com/
Marsh Supermarkets, Inc. http://www.marsh.net/
Mars Super Markets http://www.marsfood.com/
Meijer http://www.meijer.com/
Nash Finch Company http://www.nashfinch.com/
Niemann Foods, Inc. http://www.discountfoods.com/
Paw Paw Shopping Center http://www.pawpawshop.com
Piggly Wiggly http://www.pigglywiggly.com
Prairie Market http://www.prairiemarket.com/
Price Costco http://www.pricecostco.com/
PriceChopper http://www.pricechopper.com/
Publix Super Markets http://www.publix.com
Rainbow Foods http://www.rainbowfoods.com
Raley's http://www.raleys.com/
Ralphs Grocery Company http://www.ralphs.com/
Randalls http://www.randalls.com/
Reays Natural & Specialty Foods http://www.reays.com/
Richfood Holdings, Inc. http://www.richfood.com/
Roche Bros. Supermarkets http://www.rochebros.com/
Rosauers Supermarkets http://www.rosauers.com/
Roundy's http://www.roundys.com/
Rouses Supermarket http://www.rouses.com/
Royal Ahold http://www.ahold.com/
Sam's Club Mexico http://www.sams.com.mx
Safeway http://www.safeway.com
Schnuck Markets http://www.schnucks.com
Shaw's http://www.shaws.com
ShopLink http://www.shoplink.com/
ShopRite http://www.ShopRite.Com/
Shurfine International http://www.shurfine.com/
Slade Gorton and Co. http://www.sladegorton.com/
Smart & Final Iris Corporation http://www.smartandnfinal.com/
Sobeys http://www.sobeysweb.com/
SOK Corporation http://www.s-kanava.net/
Spartan Stores http://www.spartanstores.com/
Stauffers of Kissel Hill http://www.skh.com/
Stauf's http://www.staufs.com/
Stop & Shop http://www.stopandshop.com/
Sunmart Foods http://www.sunmartfoods.com/
Sunset Foods http://www.sunsetfoods.com/
SUPERVALU http://www.supervalu.com/
Sutton Place Gourmet, Inc. http://www.suttongourmet.com/
Thriftway http://www.thriftway.com/
Thrifty Foods http://www.thriftyfoods.com/
Tom Thumb Supermarkets http://www.tomthumb.com/
Tony's Fine Foods http://www.tonysfinefoods.com/
Tops Friendly Markets http://www.topsmarkets.com/
Trucchi's Supermarkets http://www.trucchis.com/
Ukrop's Super Markets http://www.ukrops.com/
Ultra Mart, Inc. http://www.ultrafoods.com/
United Supermarkets http://www.unitedtexas.com
Uwajimaya, Inc. http://www.uwajimaya.com
V. Richards Market, Inc. http://www.vrichards.com/
Vallerga's Markets http://www.vallergas.com/
Wade's Foods http://www.bnt.com/~wades/
Waitrose Limited http://www.waitrose.com/
Wal-Mart http://www.walmart.com
Walmart-Mexico http://www.walmartmexico.com.mx
Wally's Supermarkets http://www.wallyssupermarkets.com
Wegmans Food Markets, Inc. http://www.wegmans.com/
West Point Market http://www.westpointmarket.com
Whole Foods Market http://www.wholefoods.com
Wild Oats Market http://www.wildoats.com
Winn Dixie http://www.winn-dixie.com